language discover-more email phone dropdown search map

Marland School

"We are a school first and foremost and proud of our student and their achievements."

Search
Language

Welcome to Marland School

"We are a school first and foremost and proud of our
students and their achievements."

Discover More

Coronavirus Advice & Information

If you have any queries please contact the following senior staff by email and they will respond as promptly as possible, adding your phone number if you require an urgent response:

 

Residential School (Peters Marland)

Education:  Mark Bithell (Headteacher)  m.bithell@marland.devon.sch.uk

Pastoral / Welfare:  Gareth MacIver (Head Pastoral Care / DSL)   g.maciver@marland.devon.sch.uk

 

Secondary School (Barnstaple)

Education:  Matt Walder (Acting Headteacher)   m.walder@marland.devon.sch.uk

Pastoral / Welfare:  (Learning Support Manager / DSL)   a.mcauley@marland.devon.sch.uk

 

Primary School (Bideford)

Education:  Ross Davage (Headteacher)   r.davage@marland.devon.sch.uk

Pastoral / Welfare:  Allan Lawrence (Assistant Headteacher / DSL)   a.lawrence@marland.devon.sch.uk

 

Coronavirus Dedicated Governors

Andy Boyd (Lead Governor)  a.boyd@marland.devon.sch.uk

Phil Spencer (Support Governor)  p.spencer@marland.devon.sch.uk

Top